Till dig. You know who you are...

Your step at the wrong store darling just removed me closer to my feelings.
I'm trying to run away from my emotional side, or at least take a brake from it.
It's too painful to face it, and still I'm saying I'm doing good to you, and to myself. 
Like everything else I'm letting bad things follow the waves somewhere deep inside of me,
so they're not gonna be easy to find, even though I know I could be under ground in the next five minutes.

The words you wrote a few mintes later were like a gun-shot. It made me smile, made me cry. Why did you take the wrong step I will always wonder. I'm also glad you did. You were beautiful.








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0