LV and Jimmy choo


 

A pic I was inspired by - Body painting/face painting is something I wanna do right now. I want to use my creativity with fluff, paper, body spray, cool colours, jewelrys, fake tattoos, CD's, dresses, candy, and much more.
This Louis Vuitton girl (wearing the cocky look), as some people can not bear up, unfortunately.
 
I dig her face, her colours, but the clothes she wears, is something I wouldnt wear. Not even the bag. The blue colour I easily puke on. That girl can make a thousands of bloody good pictures. Who's next to be footed as the "cocky one" by me? Collection for 2010.
We should all congratulate Jimmy Choo, who has recently become H&M's new designs
He has an incredibly good taste in clothing and shoes. A moment ago I checked into a girl's blog and she had a few pictures of a pair of shoes that I immediately fell in love with. High heels, black and fits a rocker like me! You'll see them when I have them in my shoppingbag or on my feet!!!

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0